Değerlendirmeler

8,3
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,6
Rahatlık
8,6
Otel konumu
7,3
Olanaklar
8,1
Çalışanlar
8,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,2

Değerlendirmeler

    WORAYUTH
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    4 Haziran 2018

    Luxury with effordable

    parking area
    Professional of the reception and staff
    Hana
    ph

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    27 Mayıs 2018
    The bathroom was dirty.
    The staff were friendly and the bed were comfy.
    Sandie
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    20 Mayıs 2018

    Great!!!

    No milk in the fridge for tea
    Free breakfast
    Kanyakorn
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Stephanie
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    9 Mayıs 2018

    Gorgeous hotel with amazing staff!

    The only thing was the location. There is the metro station which is about 10 minute walk away but in the heat we tended to get taxis as they were cooler. All attractions are a taxi/train ride away. Taxi drivers didn’t really know where it was. If you have maps on your phone always keep track where your going or if your good with your surroundings.. this deffo helps! But this is the only thing I didn’t really like.
    This hotel is gorgeous! We stayed here and when we arrived at 5am after traveling so long they upgraded our room just out of courtesy, to a suite. The staff are amazing and the breakfast is unusual but it is really tasty! TIP: get them to get you a taxi as they start it with the meter. We flagged some down an they just give you a price.
    RODWIN
    ph

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    7 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    vn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Nisan 2018
    Far the city central
    Nice staff, clean room, good breakfast
    Leo BKK
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    28 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alexis
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    23 Nisan 2018

    Nice staff, nice room!

    Location was not so good, a bit far from everything. We needed to take a taxi several times.
    Staff was amazing, really polite and nice. Room was clean and modern.
    Danny
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    22 Nisan 2018

    hotel is good, staff is good, breakfast is good, location is not near anything.

    Location, it seems to be out of the way, taxi drivers don’t like to go so it's hard to go out to mall or other places
    Hotel is good, nice helpful staff, breakfast is good even as set menu
    Hannah Micah
    ph

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    19 Nisan 2018

    We did not enjoy our stay

    Zenniq was one of the few hotels that made my list while still searching for a place to stay in Bangkok. I've read reviews about the property from other travelers to help me decide if I'll go with Zenniq or other hotel. But then, Zenniq really won my heart. When we arrived at the property at around 11:30pm (BKK time) we were greeted by their hotel security. NO ONE was at the reception! It took roughly sround 15-20 minutes before the staff appeared. How cool was that? The check-in process took a longer time than expected. We were given our room card and immediately headed to the room. We booked for Deluxe Double Room with Balcony. It looked exactly like the one in their profile. Except that the room given to us was not that really clean. It was tidy though. We have really high standards when it comes to the bathroom. And it was really disappointing to see that there were dried marks of some black liquid on the bathroom wall, the toilet has markings of dirt, the toilet seat also has dried marks of urine/blood. It was really disgusting!!!! Also, there was a lipstick mark or stain on the cabinet mirror!! Upon check-in, we were instructed that we should hang the Clean Room Sign before 5pm so the cleaner can clean the room. The following day we went out at 8:30am and hung the Clean Room Sign. We went out to do our tour. Went back at the hotel at around 11pm with the biggest expectation that the room has been cleaned. TO MY SURPRISE, I STILL FOUND THE SIGNAGE HANGING ON OUR DOOR AND THE ROOM WASN'T TOUCHED AT ALL. LIKE AT ALL!!!! Went straight to the Reception and complained about the situation. The staff felt sorry for us. Gave us fresh bath towels and assured us that she would relay the message to her colleagues the following morning. The next day, went straight ahead at the Reception and let them know what happened the previous night. So before heading out for our tour, I hung again the signage. We returned at the hotel earlier than expected.
    We liked the concept of minimalism. It was what we wanted in a hotel. The design and ambiance can be very relaxing as well. It was like entering a spa facility because of its "Zen" feels. It was relatively serene too.
    Chieng Ho
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Nisan 2018

    Great Stay

    The room dont have a box of tissue paper box. The TV channel if there is dual language, should help non Thai guest tune to English. The traffic is noisy, will help if something can be done.
    The breakfast was very nice. Really gd. Room design is lovely.
    LOH
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Nisan 2018

    Happy & value

    The rooftop garden, not so pratique. Too hot there
    Room design & cleanliness
    NUR AZYANTI
    my

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    16 Nisan 2018
    The main thing we didn't like was the location. The neighbourhood didn't have a lot to do and don't feel overly friendly but there is a train station very close by that makes it easy to get downtown. The only other suggestion I could offer is perhaps to have an ATM at the hotel itself as there isn't one super close by.
    The hotel was beautiful and very clean. The staff were all extra friendly and helpful which was very nice! The breakfast I had each day were all excellent!
    guillaume
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    15 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    MIHAI CALIN
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    5 Nisan 2018
    The location of the hotel was very hard to find for the taxis. And quite far from tourists areas.
    The bed was very comfortable. The hotel is very clean .is worth all the money.
    Taher P
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    29 Mart 2018
    The Hotels ambiance was amazing and welcoming and the hotel location was perfect since it was not in the main city center but still it was well connected by the metro which is just across the street
    Sunnyelst
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    23 Mart 2018

    Good value for the money

    Breakfast rigid, 5 fix menus only, one European style, the rest of them Asian style. Rooms facing the main road are quite noisy, we switched to the back of the hotel although the view is not so pleasant.
    Suite clean and spacious with AC in both rooms. Bed comfortable and big, clean sheets and towels. Surroundings safe to walk even at night time. Staff friendly and helpful with a good level of English. BTS station around 600m from the hotel. Only 2 BTS station from Taksin boat station.
    Nantidaporn
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    19 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor